I Am Woman is a platform created by the Karan Gupta Education Foundation and IE Business School to celebrate and award the inspiration of women. Both organizations value the impact of women in business and women in society and work towards encouraging women in every area of their lives.
At I Am Woman, power women speak about their professional and personal challenges and how they overcame them.
Recipients of the I Am Woman 2016 awards were actress  Sonam Kapoor  who through her film Neerja brought back to life a forgotten hero – a woman who saved hundreds on lives on a hijacked plane, Film Maker Lucky Morani, Entrepreneurs Reshma Merchant, Raunaq Roy, Kiran Bawa, Columnist Nisha Jamvwal, Designer Maheka Mirpuri, Chef Amrita Raichand, and Entrepreneur  Devita Saraf .
In April 2017 the I Am Woman awards went to the First Lady of Maharashtra and Social Activist  Amruta Fadnavis , Activists Laxmi Agarwal and Gauri Sawant, Film Producer  Krishika Lulla , Designer Farah Khan Ali, Blogger and Author Malini Agarwal and Activist  Shaheen Mistri .
In the third edition of I Am Woman in 2018 India’s first Miss Universe winner and Activist Sushmita Sen, Industrialist Leah Tata, Artist Michelle Poonawalla, Entreprenur Bhavna Jasra, Designer Falguni Peacock, RJ and Actress Malishka Mendonsa, Lawyer Abha Singh, Activists  Preethi
Srinivasan , and  Jyoti Dhawale  were awarded. The event was compared by Career Expert Amber Wigmore and Actress  Madhoo .
In April 2019, the 4th edition of I Am Woman was held. The winners included Cancer survivor and Actress  Sonali Bendre , designer Neeta Lulla, Genesis Luxury co-founder Deepika Gehani, author Priya Kumar, Infosys learning head Kisha Gupta, lawyer Deepika Singh Rajawat and social activists Sindhutai Sapkal and Neehari Mandali. The hosts for the panel discussions were Actors  Manasi Joshi Roy ,  Manasi Scott  and actors Rohit Roy,  Parvin Dabas  and  Tanuj Virwani .